Anmelden

Oder Konto eröffnen?

Kein Mitglied?
Gratis Konto eröffnen
Hier kommt Ihr Probilbild hin.

Hallo !!

Ihr Level-Fortschritt
  • Missionen
  • Aktivität
  • Geld
Beliebteste Trophäen!
Punkte Bestenliste
Sehen Sie die komplette Bestenliste!
Top Automaten mit Trophäen
    x

    Spielen Sie Blackjack online bei Casino Room

    Black Jack

    Blackjack ist ein Casinoklassiker, an dem jeder Spaß hat. Dabei geht es darum, Karten auf 21 Punkte zu ziehen, ohne dabei zu überziehen oder vom Dealer geschlagen zu werden. Klicken Sie auf "Play", um online Black Jack zu spielen, und Sie entscheiden, ob gratis oder um echtes Geld.

    Weiter unten finden Sie alles weitere, was Sie zu diesem großartigen Spiel wissen müssen.

    Black Jack Anfangskarten

    Wie man Black Jack spielt

    Beim Black Jack haben alle Bildkarten den Wert 10. Die Zahlenkarten, 2-10, zählen entsprechend ihrer Zahl und Asse zählen entweder 1 oder 11, je nach dem wie Sie sich entscheiden, was die bessere Hand ergibt.

    Beim online Spiel ist der Dealer ein Computer. Der Dealer bekommt eine oder zwei Karten (entsprechend der Spielvariante), während Sie zwei offene Karten ausgeteilt bekommen. Diese sind die Anfangskarten. Während Ihre zwei Karten offen ausgeteilt werden, wird beim Dealer nur eine offen gelegt.

    Anfangskarten

    Ausgehend von Ihren Anfangskarten haben Sie zwei grundlegende Optionen. Da Sie insgesamt so nah wie möglich an 21 kommen müssen, ohne dabei überziehen zu dürfen, können Sie entweder nachziehen (hit) und eine weitere Karte bekommen, die zu Ihren Karten hinzugefügt wird oder sie können stehen bleiben (stand), woraufhin der Dealer seine verdeckte Karte umdreht und man seine Anfangskarten sieht.

    Sie können immer weiter Karten nachziehen, bis Sie zufrieden sind oder bis Sie überzogen haben (mehr als 21 haben), wodurch Sie die Runde verlieren.

    Solange der Dealer unter 17 hat, zieht er weiter nach. Ist er aber über 17, bleibt er stehen.

    Anfangskarten

    Black Jack Regeln

    Hier finden Sie ein paar eingehendere Erklärungen der Spielregeln. Das grundlegende Ziel ist es, so nah an 21 (Black Jack) zu kommen, ohne dass der Dealer Sie schlägt.

    Eine Kombination aus einem As und einer Karte mit dem Wert 10 in den Anfangskarten nennt man Black Jack oder Natural. Sofern der Dealer kein Black Jack hat, gewinnt die Hand des Spielers 3:2. Hat auch der Dealer ein Natural 21, endet die Runde im Unentschieden oder Push.

    Anfangskarten

    Box 1: K+9 = 19
    Box 2: 7+5 = 12
    Box 3: J+3 = 13

    Dealer: 9+X

    Box 1 hat 19 und bleibt stehen.

    Box 2 hat 12 und zieht – bekommt eine 10 auf gesamt 22. RAUS!

    Box 3 hat 13 und zieht auch. Dritte Karte ist 8 auf gesamt 21.

    Der Dealer dreht seine zweite Anfangskarte um und zeigt eine 10 auf gesamt 19 und bleibt dort stehen.

    Box 1 PUSH (Einsatz zurück). Box 2 Verloren (Einsatz verloren). Box 3 Gewinn (Einsatz zahlt 1:1).

    Basisoptionen

    Die folgenden Optionen hängen von den gewählten Regeln ab und können variieren. Bitte prüfen Sie die einzelnen Varianten auf Abweichungen.

    Versicherung

    Man sagt, besser eine Versicherung zu haben und sie nicht zu brauchen als eine zu brauchen und nicht zu haben. Und so schließen Sie auch hier Ihre persönliche Versicherung ab.

    Ist die offene Karte des Dealers ein As, so können Sie eine Versicherung abschließen, indem Sie noch einmal 0,5x den Anfangseinsatz setzen. Bekommt der Dealer Black Jack, so verliert Ihr Anfangseinsatz, aber Ihre Versicherung zahlt 2:1 und gleicht dies aus. Die Versicherung zahlt also für den verlorenen Einsatz.

    Hat der Dealer kein Black Jack, verliert man den Versicherungseinsatz und das Spiel geht einfach weiter.

    Gleichgeld

    Wenn Sie ein Blackjack ausgeteilt bekommen, während der Dealer ein offenes As hat, können Sie sich für Gleichgeld entscheiden. Dies reduziert Ihren Gewinn von 3:2 auf 1:1, aber Sie riskieren auch keinen PUSH, falls der Dealer Black Jack hat. Die Gleichgeld-Option ist nur verfügbar, wenn der Dealer ein As hat.

    Teilen

    Wenn Sie zwei Karten desselben Werts ausgeteilt bekommen, dürfen Sie die Karten teilen (split), Ihren Ersteinsatz verdoppeln und nun mit zwei Händen getrennt spielen. Die erste Hand bekommt eine zweite Karte ausgeteilt. Nun entscheiden Sie, ob Sie stehen bleiben oder nachziehen. Sobald Sie die erste Hand beendet haben, gehen Sie über zur Zweiten und wiederholen den Vorgang. Sobald Sie mit beiden Händen fertig sind, geht das Spiel zur nächsten Box über. Geteilte Hände können auch erneut geteilt werden. Wenn Sie zu Beginn 8+8 bekommen, können Sie die Karten in zwei Hände zu 8 teilen. Bekommen Sie dann erneut eine 8, dürfen Sie erneut teilen, wodurch sich drei Hände mit 8 ergeben.

    Beachten Sie jedoch, dass geteilte Hände, die 21 erreichen, nie Black Jack sind.

    Verdoppeln

    Nachdem Sie Ihre Anfangskarten gesehen haben, dürfen Sie Ihren Einsatz verdoppeln. Danach dürfen Sie jedoch nur eine weitere Karte ziehen um Ihre Hand zu beenden.

    Top Tipp

    Lernen Sie Black Jack Strategie

    Black Jack ist ein bißchen einzigartig unter den Casinospielen, da es wirklich ein paar Strategien gibt, was das Spielen betrifft. Es gibt ein paar anständige Black Jack Tipps. Während es für fast jedes Casinospiel Wettstrategien gibt, ist Black Jack Strategie anders, da es zur Verbesserung Ihrer Chancen erprobte, optimale Arten gibt, wie man verschiedene Kartenkombinationen spielen muss, wenn der Dealer dies oder das an Karten hat.

    Black Jack berechnen

    Durch die Spielweise von Black Jack (bei dem die Spielerkarten offen liegen und auch eine der Dealerkarten offen liegt) ist es möglich, die Wahrscheinlichkeit mathematisch zu berechnen, ob es für den Spieler besser ist, nachzuziehen oder stehen zu bleiben. Diese Berechnungen nennt man "Black Jack basic Strategy" (grundlegende Black Jack Strategie). Wenn also ein Spieler perfekte "basic Strategy" spielt, so bedeutet das, er trifft alle Entscheidungen aufgrund der Wahrscheinlichkeit und nicht weil er meint, gerade eine Strähne zu haben.

    Die Quote treffen

    Für Diagramme von Basic Strategy für jede mögliche Black Jack Hand (sowie für andere Spiele) ist WizardofOdds eine wunderbare Quelle. Spieler können sich einfach die Strategiekarte für ihr Spiel ausdrucken und benutzen, damit sie ihnen bei der Entscheidungsfindung hılft. Dies ist nicht nur online legal, sondern auch in echten Casinos erlaubt.

    Dem Haus Konkurrenz machen

    Perfekte Basic Strategy zu spielen, reduziert den Vorteil des Hauses sehr, wenngleich die Chancen immer noch leicht für das Casino stehen. Daher erlaubt man Ihnen auch, Strategiekarten am Tisch zu benutzen, falls Sie wollen. Es kann einem wie "schummeln" vorkommen, doch das ist es keineswegs, da das Haus immer noch einen kleinen Vorteil behält.

    Licensed by the Lotteries and gaming authority of Malta Casino Room, www.casinoroom.com, wird betrieben durch Ellmount Gaming Limited, als Firma registriert in Malta in der Europäischen Union. Es gilt Maltesisches Recht. Die Firmenregistrierung ist C52868 und die Adresse lautet 68 Waterfront Place, Flat 41, The Strand, SLM 1022, Sliema, Malta.

    This product is authorized by the Government of Curacao Dieses Produkt ist staatlich autorisiert durch die Regierung von Curaçao, um als 'Information Provider' (Informationszulieferer) legal Online-eGamingaktivitäten durchzuführen. Die eGaming-Lizenzierung und Regulierung wird von Antillephone N.V. geleistet.

    NACH OBEN

Log In

Or create an account

Not a member?
Create a free account
Here will be your profile picture.

Hello friend!

Your level progress
  • Missions
  • Activity
  • Money
Most popular trophies now
Leaderboards
See the complete leaderboard!
Most popular trophy slots
    x

    Play Blackjack online at Casino Room

    Blackjack

    Blackjack is a classic casino game that anyone can enjoy. It's a casino standard where the object of the game is to get as close to 21 as possible without busting or being beaten by the dealer. Simply click the green button to start the game, or select a different game from the selection below. At Casino Room you can play blackjack online for free or with real money.

    Further down on the page is a resource full of information about this great game.

    Initial blackjack deal

    How to play blackjack

    In blackjack all picture cards have the value 10. Number cards, 2-10, count at face value and aces are valued at either 1 or 11, depending on which value you decide to use in terms of constructing the best hand.

    Online play takes place against a computerized dealer. The dealer is dealt one or two cards (depending on the set of rules used), while you are dealt two face up cards. This is called the initial deal. Your cards are dealt face up. But only one of the dealer's cards is dealt face up.

    Initial deal

    Based on the result of your cards from the initial deal you have two basic options. Now remember, you want to get as close to 21 as possible without being busted. So, you can either "HIT" and receive another card which will then be added to your two face up cards already on the table, or you can "STAND" this will prompt the dealer to flip over his face down card to reveal the result of the initial deal.

    You can keep hitting new cards until you’re satisfied or bust (cards adding to more than 21) and lose the hand.

    If the dealer's total is less than 17 the house will automatically draw. If the dealer's total is 17 or above, the house will always stand.

    The initial deal

    Blackjack rules

    Here you’ll find a more in depth explanation of the games rules. Now the basic tenants of the game are to get as close to 21 (blackjack) without the dealer beating you.

    A combination of an ace and any TEN-card on the initial deal is called a BlackJack or a natural. Unless the dealer also makes a BlackJack, the player's hand pays bet 3 to 2. If the dealer makes a natural 21 too, the result is a PUSH.

    Initial deal

    Box 1: K+9 = 19
    Box 2: 7+5 = 12
    Box 3: J+3 = 13

    Dealer: 9+X

    Box 1 has 19 and stands.

    Box 2 has 12 and hits – receiving a 10 for a total of 22. BUST!

    Box 3 has 13 and hits also. Third card is an 8 for a total of 21.

    Dealer flips its second initial deal card revealing a 10 for a total of 19 and must stand.

    Box 1 PUSH (bet returned). Box 2 LOSS (bet lost). Box 3 WIN (bet pays 1 to 1).

    Basic features

    The following features are dependent on the chosen rule set and may vary. Please check the individual sets for variations.

    Insurance

    They say it’s better to have insurance and not need it than to need it and not have it. So this is how you purchase your very own insurance.

    If the visible card of the dealer is an ace, you can buy "insurance" by betting an additional 0.5 times his initial bet. In case of the dealer hitting a BlackJack, then you’re original bet will lose, but the insurance will win 2 to 1 for a total even result. Thus, the insurance win covers the loss of the original bet.

    If the dealer does not make a BlackJack the insurance bet is lost and play continues as normal.

    Even money

    If you are dealt a BlackJack whilst the dealer flips an ace you can decide to go for EVEN MONEY. This means reducing your win from 3:2 to 1:1, but also not risking a PUSH if the dealer makes a BlackJack. The Even money option is only available when the dealer shows an ace.

    Splitting

    If you’re dealt two cards of the same value you are entitled to "split" the cards, doubling your initial bet, and will now be playing two hands separately. The first hand is dealt a second card. You must decide as to whether you would like to "STAND" or "HIT". Once you have finished the first hand, you move onto the second, repeating the same process. After you are satisfied with both hands play continues to the next box. You can split a split hand. So an initial deal of 8+8 could be split in to two hands of 8. If another 8 is dealt on any of them making 8+8 again, that hand could be split again making a total of three separate hands of 8.

    No matter the outcome, note that split hands that end up with a total of 21 will not receive BlackJack.

    Double down

    You may double your bet after viewing your initial two cards. You will then only be allowed one additional card to complete this hand.

    Top tip

    Learn blackjack strategy

    Blackjack is a bit unique among casino games as there's actually a good bit of strategy as far as how to play the game. There are a few decent blackjack tips around, while there are various betting strategies for nearly every casino game, blackjack strategy is different, as there are proven, optimal ways of playing various combinations of cards, based on what the dealer has to improve your odds.

    Calculating blackjack

    Because of the nature of how blackjack is played (with the players cards displayed and one of the dealer's cards dealt face up) determining whether a player should take another card or stand pat can be calculated mathematically, as far as what's best for the player according to the odds. These calculations are called "blackjack basic strategy", so if a player plays "perfect basic strategy", it means they're making all of the best decisions, based on the odds, instead of hitting when they feel lucky, etc.

    Hitting the odds

    For charts that summarize basic blackjack strategy for every hand (and for different games), WizardofOdds is a great resource. Players can simply print out the strategy charts for the game they're playing and use them to guide them when making decisions. This is not only legal to do online, but in brick and mortar casinos as well.

    Taking on the house

    Remember, playing perfect basic strategy reduces the house advantage greatly, but the odds are still slightly in favour of the casino, which is why they allow you to use strategy cards at the table, if you want to. It may seem like it's "cheating" but it's actually far from it, as the house still has an edge.

    Licensed by the Lotteries and gaming authority of Malta Casino Room, www.casinoroom.com, run by Ellmount Gaming Limited, a company registered in Malta, in the European Union. Maltese law applies. Company registration number is C52868, and the address is 68 Waterfront Place, Flat 41, The Strand, SLM 1022, Sliema, Malta.

    This product is authorized by the Government of Curacao This product is authorized by the Government of Curaçao, as an Information Provider legally authorized to conduct online egaming operations from Curaçao. Egaming Licensing and Supervision provided by Antillephone N.V.

    To the top!