Draw Hi Lo

About  Draw Hi-Lo

Slot produced by Betsoft

Feeling lucky? Play Draw Hi Lo online and many other online card games for fun or real money at the home of the best online casino games – no downloads necessary!

People who like  Draw Hi-Lo  also like

Willkommen bei Draw Hi-Lo, einem spannenden und schnellen Kartenspiel. Sie können zwischen 1,00 und 25,00 wählen und obendrein eine Gleichstandswette (Tie bet) spielen, die 10:1 gibt. Um auf die Gleichstandswette zu setzen, wählen Sie Ihren Chip und platzieren Sie ihn im Tie-Bet-Kreis. Die Maximalwette für den Tie beträgt 10,00.

Wie man spielt

Zunächst zahlen Sie eine Ante auf Ihren Einsatz. Sobald Sie Ihren Einsatz gewählt haben, klicken Sie auf den DEAL-Button. Es wird ein reguläres Kartenspiel mit 52 Karten benutzt. Das Spiel ist einfach: sagen Sie voraus, ob die nächste Karte höher oder niedriger als die aktuelle Karte sein wird. Asse zählen als niedrig, Könige als hoch. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die nächste Karte gleich so hoch wie die Aktuelle sein wird, ist jetzt der Augenblick gekommen, Ihren Einsatz im Tie-Bet-Kreis zu platzieren. Wenn die folgende Karte Ihrer Voraussage folgt, gewinnen Sie entsprechend der Gewinntabelle.

Wenn Sie eine Nebenwette auf Gleichstand gesetzt haben und es erfolgt keiner, können Sie immer noch mit der regulären Voraussage gewinnen. Wenn es aber zum Gleichstand kommt, gewinnen Sie die 10fache Summe Ihrer Nebenwette und können außerdem das normale Spiel weiterspielen.

Die Hand wird immer weitergespielt, bis Sie verlieren, wobei Ihr ursprünglicher Einsatz sowie alle Gewinne verloren gehen oder Sie wählen CASHOUT, wodurch Ihre Gewinne Ihrem Guthaben gutgeschrieben werden. Das heißt, je länger Sie spielen, desto größer die Gewinne, bis hin zu 250 Credits!

Gewinnende Hände

Sagen Sie einfach voraus, ob die nächste Karte höher oder niedriger als die aktuelle Karte sein wird. Hier die Kartenwerte in aufsteigender Reihe: A, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, J, Q, K.

Draw Hi Lo

About  Draw Hi Lo

Slot produced by Betsoft

Feeling lucky? Play Draw Hi Lo online and many other online card games for fun or real money at the home of the best online casino games – no downloads necessary!

People who like  Draw Hi Lo  also like

Welcome to Draw Hi-Lo, an exciting, fast-paced card game. You can choose to bet between 1.00 and 25.00. You can also place a side "Tie" bet which pays 10:1. To place the tie bet choose your chip and click in the Tie bet circle. The maximum bet for a tie is 10.00.

HOW TO PLAY

First you must ante up your bet. Once you have chosen your bet, click the DEAL button. A regular deck of 52 cards is used. The game is simple: predict whether the next card will be higher or lower rank than the current card. Aces are low, and Kings are high. If you think the next card will have the same rank as the current card, now is the time to choose your wager and place it in the Tie bet circle. You will still have to make a prediction of LOWER or HIGHER. If the next card follows your prediction, you will win money according to the payout listed on the table.

If you made a side bet that there would be a tie and there is no tie, you lose your side bet, but may still win on your regular prediction. If, however, the next card does tie, you win 10 times the amount of your side bet, and you may still continue the normal game.

The hand will continue until you lose, in which case you lose your original bet and all of your winnings, or you choose the CASHOUT option, at which point all of your winnings are added to your credit balance. Each time you make a new prediction without cashing out, you bet all of your winnings so far. That means that the longer you go, the greater your winnings, up to 250 credits!

WINNING HANDS

Simply predict whether the next card will be higher or lower than the current card. Ascending order of card values is: A, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, J, Q, K.